exhibited with

Discerning Eye - Shortlisted 2013 & 2015 http://www.discerningeye.org
Dart Gallery, 4 Lower Street, Dartmouth, Devon. TQ6 9AJ 2016
Moncrieff-Bray Gallery, West Sussex. 2015 www.moncrieff-bray.com
St Ives 'Edge Of Colour' Group Exhibition @ The Crypt 2015 www.stisa.co.uk/the-crypt-gallery
St Ives Society Of Artists Winter & Summer Exhibitions @ The Crypt 2015 www.stisa.co.uk
St Ives Rotary Club of Cornwall - St Ives September Festival 2015.
Oxford International Art Fair 2015 www.oxfordinternationalartfair.com
Bath Society of Artists - 2015
Battersea Affordable Arts with Artichoke Printmaking - 2015 http://www.artichokeprintmaking.com
Bath Contemporary - Towards Abstraction & Summer Exhibitions 2014 & 2015 www.bathcontemporary.com
Art In Action 2014 & 2015 www.artinaction.org.uk
Mall Galleries, London www.mallgalleries.org.uk
Cork Street Gallery, London Cork Street Gallery
Nadia Waterfield Fine Art - 2015 http://www.nadiawaterfieldfineart.com
Windsor Contemporary Art - 2015 http://www.windsorcontemporaryartfair.co.uk
Chelsea Art Society - Summer 2013 & 2015 http://www.chelseaartsociety.org.uk
Chelsea Art Fair - 2015 http://www.chelseaartfair.org
Brighton Artists Open Houses - Xmas 2015 http://aoh.org.uk
Guildford Art Society - Summer 2015 http://artsegg.uk
Espacio Gallery - 2015 http://www.espaciogallery.com
Sandon Bury Art - June 2015
Society Of Women Artists Annual Exhibitions @ Mall Galleries 2014 www.society-women-artists.org.uk
Royal Society Of Marine Artists Annual Exhibition @ Mall Galleries 2014 www.rsma-web.co.uk
Stoneman Gallery, Cornwall 2014 www.stonemangallery.co.uk
West End House Gallery, Kent 2014 www.west-end-house-gallery.co.uk
Liverpool Art Fair 2014 www.liverpoolartfair.com
Columbia Road Gallery, London. www.columbiaroadgallery.com
Graphic Plus Gallery, St Albans, Herts. ww.graphicsplusstalbans.co.uk
The Art Nest, HitchIn, Herts. theartnest.com
Aceo Gallery 2014 www.aceogallery.co.uk
Cambridge Art Fair - 2014, 2015 www.cambridgeartfair.com
Brighton Art Fair - 2014, 2015 www.brightonartfair.co.uk
Affordable Arts Fair, Battersea, Bristol & Hampstead affordableartfair.com
Childwickbury Arts Fair www.childwickburyarts.com
Hertfordshire Visual Arts, Open Studios www.hvaf.org.uk
Chelsea Art Society www.chelseaartsociety.org.uk
Kimpton Art Show.
Ayot St. Lawrence Art Show.
Dadbrook Gallery, Cuddington, Buckinghamshire.
Babington House, Somerset. - www.babingtonhouse.co.uk
Plumbline Gallery, St Ives, Cornwall.
20/21 International Art Fair, Royal College of Art, London - 2014, 2015 www.20-21intartfair.com
Bedford Street Gallery, Woburn.
ARTBEAT, Woburn.
A & K Wilson Gallery, Harpenden.
The Chelsea Gardener, London.
The Walled Garden, Luton Hoo www.lhwg.org.uk
Worx of Art Gallery, Hitchen.
McNeill Gallery, Radlett.
Town Farm Art Show, Bedfordshire.
Sarah Collins Art, Wheathampstead.
Movable Feast Art Show, Arlesey, Bedfordshire.
Forza. Interior Design, London. - www.forza.co.uk
Speechly Bircham Ltd, London.
John Cameron. - www.johncameronmusic.com - www.lesmis.com
Residents of St Paul's Walden Bury for Queen Elizabeth The Queen Mother. - www.stpaulswaldenbury.co.uk.